Staff

Parish Office

502 Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02482

Telephone:  781-235-1060  Fax: 781-235-4620  website: www.stpaulwellesley.com

email: office@stpaulwellesley.com

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm Monday - Friday

Pastor Rev. James Laughlin (from 1st July 2016)  781-235-1060  jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org  

Parochial Vicar Rev. Arthur MacKay  781-235-1060 stpaulvicar@gmail.com

Senior Priest Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind  781-235-1060

Pastoral Associate Kay Kociuba  781-235-1060 pastoral.associate@stpaulwellesley.com

Finance & Operations Tricia Fraser  781-235-0045 tricia.fraser@sjspwellesley.org

Business Manager Tilde Gigliotti  781-235-1060 tilde.gigliotti@stpaulwellesley.com

Office Secretaries

Susan Amalfi  781-235-1060 Sue.Amalfi@stpaulwellesley.com

Paula Forrest  781-235-1060 Paula.Forrest@stpaulwellesley.com

Religious Education

Kathy Curley  781-235-5012 stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Donna Tosti  781-235-5012 stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Music Director Mary Lee Cirella  781-235-1060

Youth Ministry Luke DelVecchio ,James Hastings, Anne Mears  781-235-1060 stpaulyouthgroup@gmail.com

Property Manager Dave Pini 781-235-1060 dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

Bulletin Items to be submitted bulletin@stpaulwellesley.com

Saint John the Evangelist 781-235-0045

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV