Contact Information

Clergy and Staff

St. Paul Parish Office

502 Washington Street Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 781-235-1060 Fax: 781-235-4620
Email: office@stpaulwellesley.com
Religious Education: 781-235-5012

Regular Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday from 9:00am - 4:00pm*
*Our administrative staff are available in the St. Paul Parish Office Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 12:00pm.
From 1:00pm - 4:00pm, they are available in the Collaborative Administrative Offices at 39 Washington St.

They can be reached by phone at either location by calling 781-235-1060.

CLERGY

Rev. Jim Laughlin
Pastor
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind
Senior Priest 

STAFF

Jackie Welham
Director of Finance and Operations
jackie.welham@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Sue Amalfi, Sarah Connolly
Parish Secretaries
office@stpaulwellesley.com

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology and Communications
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Mary Lee Cirella
Music Director and Organist
mlcirella@stpaulwellesley.com

Anne Mears
Sunday 5:00pm Mass Music Coordinator
anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Property Manager
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION AND YOUTH MINISTRY

Kathy Curley
Religious Education Director
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Donna Tosti
Religious Education Assistant
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Anne Mears, Brenna Wertzberger, James Hastings, Luke DelVecchio
SJSP Youth Ministry Coordinators
YouthMinistry@sjspwellesley.org

BULLETIN ITEMS

Submit bulletin items by Monday, 12:00pm to: bulletin@sjspwellesley.org

ST. JOHN THE EVANGELIST PARISH

Office: 781-235-0045  stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org

 

Not sure who to contact?


CALL US!

781-235-1060

EMAIL US! 

office@stpaulwellesley.com


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV